

2025 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (AGM)

ELECTION TIMETABLE

S/N	ACTIVITY	TIMING
1.	Call for nomination	May 10, 2025
2.	Display of list of eligible voters on NIMN website (defined as financial members in the grades of Associate, Full Member and Fellow who have paid their subscription up to 2024 and have their names in the registrar of members as of 31 December 2024	May 12, 2025
3.	Verification of the displayed list of eligible voters	May 14,2025
4.	Submission of completed nomination forms and supporting documents by contestants.	Not later than 5:00pm on May 23, 2025
5.	Display of Final List of Eligible Voters	May 21, 2025
6.	Display of contestants' position statement on NIMN website	May 30 th -June 6 th , 2025
7.	Election Campaigns	June 6 th - June 15 th 2025
8	Electronic voting period	Voting portal will open at 12noon on Monday June 16, 2025 and will close at 9am on June 21, 2025
9.	Announcement of Election Results	June 21, 2025 at the venue of the Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Governing Council

Mr. Idorenyen Enang, fnimn President and Chairman of Council

Mrs. Bolajoko Bayo-Ajayi, fnimn 1st Vice President

Mr. Walter Okafor, fnimn 2nd Vice President

Mr. Anthony Agenmonmen, fnimn Immediate Past President Mr Ayoola Akomolafe, fnimn - Member
Miss Sandra Amachree, mnimn - Member
Mrs Adenike Olufade, fnimn - Member
Chief Hope Gbagi, fnimn - Member
Mr Sylvanus Chidiebere Nwankpa, fnimn - Member

- Member

Alhaji Ibrahim Yusuf Yakasai, fnimn

Mr. Dickson Boniface Usoroh, mnimn Member, Representing Federal Ministry of Education Mr. Shafiu Yauri Member, Representing

Member, Representing Federal Ministry of Industry, Trade, and Investment

Ms. Adejoke Ishola, Member, Representing Centre for Management Development Ms. Patience Sado, mnimn Registrar/Secretary to Council

Corporate Office

MARKETING HOUSE 48B Adekunle Fajuyi Way, Ikeja GRA, Lagos, Nigeria. Tel.: 07053968899, 08160321503 Email: info@nimn.com.ng Website: www.nimn.com.ng

Member:



